News

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

1 IN 5 SENIORS FALL PREY TO FINANCIAL SCAMS

(Source: http://www.dailyinterlake.com) Today’s senior citizens were raised to be polite...Read More

Thursday, January 18, 2018

AMAC and the AMAC Foundation Support the 45th Annual March for Life

The 45th annual March for Life will be held this...Read More

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

The Connected Home: Coming Right At You!

“Your smart mattress will personalize your sleep experience and...Read More

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

ICYMI – “SuperAgers” show possible new link between social engagement, cognitive health

This report was posted on the National Institute on...Read More

Sunday, December 24, 2017

The US Military Honors the Christmas Season

The United States Military defends us all year round,...Read More

Sunday, December 17, 2017

You Received a Fraud Alert…Now What?

These days, it seems like major security breaches are...Read More

Friday, December 8, 2017

Travelers Takes on Distracted Driving with Launch of Every Second Matters℠Campaign

The company’s public policy division, the Travelers Institute, kicks...Read More

Friday, December 1, 2017

AMAC: Homelessness Among Senior Citizens is a Form of “Elder Abuse”

Too many of America’s elderly are aging on the...Read More

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Meet Sarah Josepha Hale, the “Godmother of Thanksgiving”

Thanksgiving is the time of the year when we at...Read More

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

At last…women are beginning to catch up economically!

Statistically, it’s no secret that the Social Security benefits...Read More

1 39 40 41 42 43 47