News

Monday, January 17, 2022

Understanding the male menopause and mental health

You’ve probably heard of the menopause in women, but...Read More

Monday, January 10, 2022

The Responsibilities of an Aging Senior’s Family

Moving from one stage of life to another often...Read More

Monday, January 3, 2022

What Is Elder Financial Abuse and How Do You Help Prevent Scams?

Courtesy of Travelers Insurance Financial elder fraud has become...Read More

Saturday, January 1, 2022

New Year Greeting from the AMAC Foundation!

Here we are, at the beginning of a New...Read More

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Greetings from the AMAC Foundation!

We’re wrapping up another eventful year here at the...Read More

Monday, December 20, 2021

Grants for Grandparents

More than 2.6 million children in the U.S. are...Read More

Saturday, December 18, 2021

The Holiday Season Brings Out The Elder Fraud Scammer, Warns AMAC

Editorial Note: This article was posted December 3, 2021...Read More

Monday, December 13, 2021

Avoiding (Or maybe, Dealing With) Workplace Stress and Burnout

Most of the material we post on this page...Read More

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Social Security Advisory Service Reaches Another Milestone!

20,000th Counseling Session Now in the Books The AMAC...Read More

Monday, December 6, 2021

5 Tips to Help Avoid Elder Financial Abuse

Courtesy of Travelers Insurance An estimated 37% of U.S....Read More

1 2 3 30