News

Monday, May 23, 2022

How to Get a Service Dog: Your Complete Guide

(Editorial Note: Our “For Veterans” page some time ago...Read More

Monday, May 16, 2022

As plant-keeping booms during pandemic, 88% of Americans say the hobby has improved their mental health

From baking bread to putting together puzzles to learning...Read More

Monday, May 9, 2022

How Can You Protect Yourself from Identity Theft?

Courtesy of Travelers Insurance Identity theft can happen to...Read More

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Mother’s Day Greeting from the AMAC Foundation

The AMAC Foundation staff extends a sincere and heartfelt...Read More

Monday, May 2, 2022

Chronic Pain: What it is and How Proper Testing Helps

(Editorial Note: This article has been provided to AMAC...Read More

Monday, April 25, 2022

Health and Wellmess Post-COVID:Trends and statistics for 2022

AN INTRODUCTION TO HEALTH Throughout the decades, health trends...Read More

Monday, April 18, 2022

Find & compare nursing homes near you

Whether you’re planning ahead or need to make an...Read More

Sunday, April 17, 2022

An Easter Message from the AMAC Foundation Staff

The Easter Season and Springtime are wonderful times of...Read More

Monday, April 11, 2022

Senior Use of Smartphones, Computers, and iPads Is on the Rise

Editorial Note: This article was posted March 4, 2022...Read More

Monday, April 4, 2022

How to Handle Unsolicited Calls

Courtesy of Travelers Insurance What to Do About Spam...Read More

1 2 3 32