News

Monday, July 20, 2020

Resuming Our Approach To Public Seminars

Well, it looks like the COVID-19 pandemic and its...Read More

Monday, July 13, 2020

The Password Dilemma – What Should You Do to Protect Yourself?

These days, it seems like everything we do electronically...Read More

Monday, July 6, 2020

Aging in Place: Thinking the Concept Through

As noted in previous posts, the AMAC Foundation is...Read More

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Happy Independence Day!

On this day 244 years ago, our country’s 13...Read More

Monday, June 29, 2020

What’s Happening These Days on the “Robocall” Front?

I don’t know if you’ve sensed it, but I’m...Read More

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Aging at Home? Here’s Some Help on Finding a Qualified In-Home Caretaker

We’re continuing our quest for relevant information on topics...Read More

Monday, June 22, 2020

Aging in Place – Pointers for Senior Safety

The concept of “aging at home” is receiving more...Read More

Monday, June 15, 2020

“Sudden Death” Seminar Videos Now Available on Foundation Website

Several years ago, the Foundation began working with a...Read More

Monday, June 8, 2020

Understanding the Debt Load Carried by Seniors

The “retirement dream” for many Americans is changing. With...Read More

Monday, June 1, 2020

Essential Information for Dealing with Addiction

Our friends at Help.org have a mission “dedicated to...Read More

1 2 3 4 20