News

Monday, August 29, 2022

The Essentials of Safe, Independent Living for Seniors

It’s more important now than ever for everyone to...Read More

Monday, August 22, 2022

A Guide to Veterans Benefits

If you have served in the military, you may...Read More

Monday, August 15, 2022

Ceiling Fans…They’ve Come a Long Way!

A few months ago, we published an article here...Read More

Monday, August 8, 2022

AMAC Foundation Update Infographic – July 2022

The AMAC Foundation is pleased to present its monthly...Read More

Monday, August 1, 2022

Understanding & Overcoming the Psychological Impact of Hair Loss – A Wellbeing Guide

Hair loss is a challenging experience for many people....Read More

Monday, July 25, 2022

Carrying A Miracle

Regina Napolitano reminds us to honor, love, and choose...Read More

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Eight Ideas for U.S. Retirement Destinations in 2022

In the United States, there are many exciting destinations...Read More

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Choosing the Assisted Living Facility that Best Fits Your Needs

Yesterday’s post on our News page focused on the...Read More

Monday, July 18, 2022

Are You a “Stay-At-Home” Senior Who Might Not Feel Comfortable in an Assisted Living Facility?

Editorial Note: This article was originally posted June 10,...Read More

Monday, July 11, 2022

The Importance of Caregiver Planning

Here’s an eye-opening statistic regarding the magnitude of “caregiving”...Read More

1 2 3 4 35