News

Monday, August 16, 2021

100 of the best animal sanctuaries to visit, volunteer, or follow

Global Grasshopper, an award-winning blog for independent travelers, has...Read More

Monday, August 9, 2021

Beware the Plastic Clamshell

Editorial Note: This article was posted July 29, 2021...Read More

Monday, August 2, 2021

Elder Fraud: It’s Not Just a Local Issue!

It’s a Worldwide Threat, Friends! Many Seniors have the...Read More

Monday, July 26, 2021

Four Ways Seniors Can Cut Medical Costs

For many years in the United States there has...Read More

Monday, July 19, 2021

Elder Fraud in Action: The Social Security Scam

Many of our readers are aware that AMAC, Inc....Read More

Thursday, July 15, 2021

AMAC Foundation Now Offers On-Site Social Security Concierge Service

Social Security is complex…those of you who are beneficiaries...Read More

Monday, July 12, 2021

My future as an Elder Orphan

I will be an Elder Orphan (or perhaps a...Read More

Monday, July 5, 2021

An Essential Guide To Enjoying U.S. National Parks Responsibly

Lockdowns are becoming a memory–certainly not a pleasant one–and...Read More

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Celebrating Independence Day…Remembering the Liberty Bell!

Tomorrow’s post on this page focuses on our country’s...Read More

Monday, June 28, 2021

Understanding Alcoholism Treatment – A Detailed Guide

By: Carol Galbicsek, alcoholrehabguide.org When you’re struggling with an alcohol use...Read More

1 2 3 4 27